ADDRESS

800 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
GOOGLE MAPS
Phone: (207) 854-0630
E-mail: info@walkerlibrary.org

HOURS

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday, 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

CONNECT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Rebecca Albert, Directorralbert@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4260
Matthew Davis, Adult Services Librarianmdavis@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4256
Kara Reiman, Youth Services Librariankreiman@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4254
Enica Davis, Emerging Technologies Librarianedavis@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4263
Luke Sorensen, Lending Services Librarianlsorensen@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4259
Julie Peterson, Administrationjpeterson@westbrook.me.us207-854-0630 ext 4257